Marshfield, Vermont

 
 
 
 
 

Photos: Martin Covered Bridge, by Deanna Martin; Bailey Pond, by Rich Baker; Storm Clouds by Andrea Carbonneau Photography; Marshfield Waterfall by Bobbi Brimblecombe

 

News

Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3
Energy Committee Meeting
Energy Committee Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 PM
4
School Budget Revote
School Budget Revote
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Selectboard Meeting
Selectboard Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 10:15 AM
5
Conservation Commission Meeting
Conservation Commission Meeting
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 6:30 PM
6
Selectboard Special Meeting
Selectboard Special Meeting
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 4:30 PM
Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 6:30 PM
7 8
9 10 11
Library Trustees Meeting
Library Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Fire Department Meeting
Fire Department Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 7:00 PM
12 13
Development Review Board Meeting (if needed)
Development Review Board Meeting (if needed)
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 6:30 PM
14 15
16 17
Selectboard Meeting
Selectboard Meeting
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
7:30 PM
18
Stranahan Committee Meeting
Stranahan Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Historical Society Meeting
Historical Society Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 6:30 PM
19 20
Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 6:30 PM
21 22
23 24 25
Fire Department Meeting
Fire Department Meeting
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM
26 27
Development Review Board Meeting (if needed)
Development Review Board Meeting (if needed)
Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 6:30 PM
28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6